Login
$CCSI
$37.27 +$0.23 (0.62%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Scott Turicchi Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
62 Not stated Not stated $1,800,548
Adam Varon
Chief Financial Officer
61 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Vithya Aubee
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
37 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $682,789
Jeffrey Sullivan
Chief Technology Officer
61 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $724,529
Johnny Hecker
Chief Revenue Officer and Executive Vice President of Operations
52 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $735,134
Johannes Rolf Peter Hecker
Chief Revenue Officer & EVP
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 22, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Karel Krulich
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Douglas Bech
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Douglas Bech
80 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance Executive · Chair
Create Media & Community $300,004
Scott Turicchi
62 2021
5 years
Not stated
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Elaine Healy
63 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation Executive
OFS Capital Corp., Hancock Park Corporate Income $280,004
Stephen Ross
78 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair
None stated $270,004
Pamela Sutton-Wallace
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $270,004

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 24, 2026
Ziff Davis
Amount not stated

Separation-related agreements with Ziff Davis (separation and distribution, transition services, tax matters, employee matters, intellectual property license, and stockholder and registration rights agreements) allocating Cloud Fax business assets, employees, liabilities and obligations

With Consensus Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support