Login
$CECO
$50.15 +$2.36 (4.94%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
Todd Gleason Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,051,771
Peter K. Johansson
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,173,572
Candace Harris-Peterson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kiril Kovachev
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Alyson Noel Gregory
General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sam Weston Henderson
See Remarks.
Title from the Form 3 dated Jan 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Joycelynn Watkins-Asiyanbi
See Remarks.
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 27, 2025
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jason DeZwirek
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Jason DeZwirek
Not stated 1994
31 years
Independent None stated None stated $302,001
Todd Gleason
Not stated 2020
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert E. Knowling, Jr.
Not stated 2022
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $217,001
Claudio A. Mannarino
Not stated 2015
10 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $207,001
Munish Nanda
Not stated 2018
7 years
Independent
Audit Nominations and Governance
None stated $207,001
Valerie Gentile Sachs
Not stated 2016
9 years
Independent
Compensation Nominations and Governance · Chair
None stated $217,001
Laurie Siegel
Not stated 2023
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $212,001
Richard F. Wallman
Not stated 2021
4 years
Independent None stated Charles River Laboratories International, Inc., Roper Technologies, Inc. $232,001

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 10, 2025 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support