Login
$CFFN
$8.54 +$0.10 (1.18%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John B. Dicus Also a director
Chairman, President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Dec 31, 2025
64 Not stated Not stated $1,324,805
Kent G. Townsend
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
64 Since 2005
21 years
Not stated $625,981
Rick C. Jackson
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
60 Not stated Not stated $515,135
Natalie G. Haag
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
65 Not stated 2012 $474,871
Anthony S. Barry
Executive Vice President, Chief Corporate Services Officer
61 Not stated 2018 $443,549
William J. Skrobacz, Jr.
Executive Vice President and Chief Retail Operations Officer
34 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Sarah Lorene Sanders
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Houweling Tara Van
Principal Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Dec 31, 2025
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
17.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
John B. Dicus
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
John B. Dicus
64 1989
36 years
Not stated
Executive · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Carlton A. Ricketts
67 2020
5 years
Independent
Stock Benefit · Chair
None stated $73,000
Michel' Philipp Cole
62 2017
8 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $73,000
Jeffrey M. Johnson
59 2005
20 years
Independent
Nominating · Chair
None stated $72,000
Morris J. Huey, II
75 2009
16 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $72,000
James G. Morris
71 2013
12 years
Independent None stated The Commerce Funds $72,000
Jeffrey R. Thompson
64 2004
21 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $77,000
Michael T. McCoy Leaving at the meeting
Not stated 2005
20 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $72,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Dec 18, 2025
William J. Skrobacz, Jr.
son-in-law of John B. Dicus
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended September 30, 2025

Employment as Executive Vice President and Chief Retail Operations Officer, with fiscal 2025 compensation including salary, incentive bonus, 401(k) match, ESOP allocation, life insurance premiums and dividends on restricted stock.

With Capitol Federal Savings Open in proxy
Trevor Jackson
son of Rick C. Jackson
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended September 30, 2025

Employment as Assistant Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer, with fiscal 2025 compensation including salary, incentive bonus, 401(k) match, ESOP allocation, life insurance premiums and dividends on restricted stock.

With Capitol Federal Savings Open in proxy
Matt McLaughlin
son-in-law of Anthony S. Barry
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended September 30, 2025

Employment as Assistant Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer, with fiscal 2025 compensation including salary, incentive bonus, 401(k) match, ESOP allocation, life insurance premiums and dividends on restricted stock.

With Capitol Federal Savings Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support