Login
$CMI
$531.39 +$0.78 (0.15%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Jennifer Rumsey Also a director
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
52 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Mark A. Smith
Vice President—Chief Financial Officer
58 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Marvin Boakye
Vice President—Chief Human Resources Officer
52 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
John Gaidoo
Vice President—Chief Legal Officer
50 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Nicole Y. Lamb-Hale
VP, CAO & Corporate Secretary
Title from the Form 4 dated May 8, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jonathan Wood
Vice President—Chief Technical Officer
55 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Earl Newsome
VP - Chief Information Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jenny M. Bush
Vice President and President—Power Systems
51 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Amy R. Davis
Vice President and President—Accelera by Cummins and Components
56 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Bonnie Fetch
Executive Vice President and President—Operations
55 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Brett Merritt
V.P & Pres. - Engine Business
Title from the Form 4 dated May 19, 2026
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Shon Wright
Vice President and President—Distribution Business
51 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Jennifer Mary Bush
VP & Pres. - Power Systems
Title from the Form 4 dated May 12, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Nathan R. Stoner
Vice President—China ABO
48 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Jeffrey T. Wiltrout
Vice President—Corporate Strategy
45 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Donald G Jackson
VP - Treasury & Tax
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
9.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Jennifer W. Rumsey
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Jennifer W. Rumsey
52 2022
4 years
Not stated
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Gary L. Belske
69 2022
4 years
Not stated
Audit Governance and Nominating Talent Management and Compensation
None stated Not stated
Bruno V. Di Leo
69 2015
11 years
Not stated
Finance Governance and Nominating Safety, Environment and Technology
Ferrovial, S.E. Not stated
Daniel W. Fisher
53 2023
3 years
Not stated
Finance Governance and Nominating Talent Management and Compensation
None stated Not stated
Carla A. Harris
63 2021
5 years
Not stated
Finance Governance and Nominating Talent Management and Compensation
Walmart Inc., MetLife, Inc. Not stated
Thomas J. Lynch
71 2015
11 years
Not stated
Executive Finance Governance and Nominating Safety, Environment and Technology
Automatic Data Processing, Inc. Not stated
William I. Miller
69 1989
37 years
Not stated
Audit Executive Governance and Nominating Talent Management and Compensation
None stated Not stated
Kimberly A. Nelson
63 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit Governance and Nominating Safety, Environment and Technology
Tate & Lyle PLC, Colgate-Palmolive Company Not stated
Karen H. Quintos
62 2017
9 years
Not stated
Audit Governance and Nominating Safety, Environment and Technology
Lennox International Inc. Not stated
John H. Stone
55 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit Governance and Nominating Safety, Environment and Technology
Allegion plc Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 2, 2026
Derren Bush
spouse of Jenny Bush, our Vice President and President – Power Systems
$198,722
2025

Compensation paid to Derren Bush as an employee, Manufacturing Engineering Director, Supply Chain Aftermarket, including a bonus and restricted stock vesting.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support