Login
$CMTL
$1.37 +$0.02 (1.48%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Kenneth Traub Also a director
Chairman, President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jan 23, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,753,789
Michael A. Bondi
Chief Financial Officer
52 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated $2,181,455
Donald E. Walther
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel Gizinski
President, S&S Comm. Segment
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 30, 2026
37 Not stated 2019 Not reported
Jeffery P. Robertson
President, Allerium Segment
55 Not stated Not stated $2,093,429

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Kenneth Traub
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Bruce T. Crawford
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $233,760
Michael J. Hildebrandt
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $180,108
Mark R. Quinlan
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $210,161
Mary Jane Raymond
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Lloyd A. Sprung
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Lawrence J. Waldman
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $225,161
Wendi B. Carpenter
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $210,161

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

9 disclosed in the proxy filed Jan 30, 2026
Preferred Investors
$100.0 million

Sale of 100,000 shares of Series A Convertible Preferred Stock to the Preferred Investors on October 18, 2021, later exchanged for Series A-1 stock

Preferred Investors
$45.0 million

January 22, 2024 sale of 45,000 shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock and exchange of Series A-1 stock

Preferred Investors
Amount not stated

June 17, 2024 exchange of Series B for Series B-1 Convertible Preferred Stock, with 5,705.83 shares issued as a consent fee and no cash proceeds

Preferred Investors
Amount not stated

October 17, 2024 exchange of Series B-1 for Series B-2 Convertible Preferred Stock, with 3,436.53 shares issued as a consent fee

Preferred Investors
$650,000

March 3, 2025 exchange of Series B-2 for Series B-3 Preferred Stock, with 2,916.76 shares and $650,000 in cash provided as a consent fee

Preferred Investors
Amount not stated

Voting Agreements and a Registration Rights Agreement entered into with the Preferred Investors in connection with the preferred stock transactions

White Hat
one of the Preferred Investors, affiliated with Mark Quinlan, who serves on our Board
Amount not stated
March 2025

March 2025 grant to the Preferred Investors of the right to designate a Board observer, who was designated as an employee of White Hat

Preferred Investors
$25.0 million
October 17, 2024

October 17, 2024 Subordinated Credit Agreement providing a $25.0 million subordinated unsecured term loan facility

With U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association Open in proxy
Fred Kornberg, Michael Porcelain and Oleg Timoshenko
members of the Investor Group
Not to exceed $350,000
2024

November 17, 2024 Cooperation Agreement under which Michael J. Hildebrandt was appointed to the Board and the Company agreed to reimburse the Investor Group's documented expenses

With Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support