Login
$CNMD
$47.20 -$0.48 (1.01%) Close

Company Executives

$CNMD Management Team

Mr. Peter Shagory

Executive Vice President - Strategy and Corporate Development

Age 56
Compensation $1.424M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Johonna Pelletier

Treasurer and Vice President - Tax

Age 52
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Laverne Council

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 63
Compensation $276.8K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Hollie Foust

Executive Vice President

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Age 50
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Brent Lalomia

Executive Vice President

Regulatory Affairs

Quality Assurance

Clinical Affairs

and Commercial Operations

Age 50
Compensation $1.392M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Richard Glaze

Chief Information Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Stephan Epinette

Vice President and General Manager

International

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Andrew Moller

Vice President

Corporate Controller

Age 50
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Patrick Beyer

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 59
Compensation $4.300M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Todd Garner

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President - Finance

Age 56
Compensation $4.643M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Ferrell

Executive Vice President

Human Resources

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Edward Clifford

Vice President - Global Manufacturing

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
1 of 1
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
5.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
LaVerne H. Council
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Patrick J. Beyer
60 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated Bioventus Inc. Paid as CEO
David Bronson
72 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated $282,134
LaVerne H. Council
64 2019
7 years
Not stated
Compensation Corporate Governance and Nominating · Chair
Thomson Reuters Corporation $308,004
Charles M. Farkas
74 2014
12 years
Not stated
Corporate Governance and Nominating Strategy · Chair
None stated $278,746
Mark Kaye
46 2025
1 year
Not stated
Audit Strategy
None stated $310,733
Kim Kelderman
58 2025
1 year
Not stated
Corporate Governance and Nominating Strategy
None stated $161,721
Barbara J. Schwarzentraub
60 2019
7 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $290,356
Brian Concannon
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $279,994

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 7, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support