Login
$CNOB
$32.99 +$0.15 (0.46%) Close

Company Executives

$CNOB Management Team

Mr. Frank Sorrentino

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 63
Compensation $3.802M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Christopher Becker

Non-Executive Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. William Burns

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Executive Vice President

Age 64
Compensation $1.533M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Elizabeth Magennis

President - ConnectOne Bank

Director

Age 56
Compensation $1.395M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Laura Criscione

Executive Vice President

Chief Compliance Officer

Age -
Compensation $664.1K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Michael O'Malley

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age -
Compensation $661.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Pappas

Chief Risk Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
15
serving now
Independent
1 of 3
stated in the proxy; 12 not stated
Average tenure
7.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Frank Sorrentino III
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Frank Sorrentino III
64 2014
12 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Frank Baier
60 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated $166,500
Christopher Becker
60 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $146,265
Stephen T. Boswell
72 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $173,500
Edward J. Haye
66 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $82,500
Frank Huttle III
72 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated $144,500
Michael Kempner
68 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated $120,000
Elizabeth Magennis
57 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Nicholas Minoia
70 2009
17 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Anson M. Moise
46 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Katherin Nukk-Freeman
57 2018
8 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $132,000
Susan O’Donnell
62 2024
2 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $132,000
Peter Quick
70 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Daniel Rifkin
55 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated $145,000
Mark Sokolich
62 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated $122,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 9, 2026
Frank Sorrentino III and Messrs. Boswell, Huttle, and Kempner
Members of the Board of Directors; members, directly or through family limited liability companies, of the LLC that owns the John Street, Hackensack branch
$326,390
2025

Bank leases the John Street, Hackensack branch from a limited liability company in which directors hold interests; lease term ends December 31, 2026

With the Bank Open in proxy
Nicholas Minoia
Member of the Board of Directors; owns approximately 50% of and serves as manager of the LLC that owns the Summit, New Jersey branch
$157,848
2025

Bank leases the Summit, New Jersey branch from a limited liability company in which the director holds an interest; lease end date now January 31, 2034

With the Bank Open in proxy
Daniel Rifkin
Member of the Board of Directors; owns approximately 50% of the LLC that owns the Bardonia branch
$228,565
2025

Bank leases the Bardonia branch from a limited liability company in which the director holds an interest; lease term ends August 31, 2028

With the Bank Open in proxy
Daniel Rifkin
Member of the Board of Directors; owns approximately 50% of the LLC that owns the Blauvelt branch
$96,582
2025

Bank leases the Blauvelt branch from a limited liability company in which the director holds an interest; lease term ends February 28, 2028

With the Bank Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support