Consulting agreement under which Mr. Gardner provides integration, client relations, investor relations and other strategic services for one year and one day, for payment in monthly installments.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Clint E. Stein
Also a director
Chair, CEO, President
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 13, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $7,712,345 | |
|
Ivan A. Seda
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Principal Financial Officer
|
42 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2025 | $1,149,815 | |
|
Drew K. Anderson
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
|
40 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kumi Yamamoto Baruffi
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Judi A. Giem
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Brock Lakely
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller
|
46 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
David Moore Devine
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Frank D. Namdar
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Andrew H. Ognall
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
|
54 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Christopher M. Merrywell
Senior Executive Vice President, Columbia Bank President of Consumer Banking
|
60 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Torran B. Nixon
Senior Executive Vice President, Columbia Bank President of Commercial Banking
|
64 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $3,452,703 | |
|
Aaron James Deer
EVP Chief Strategy/Innov Offcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 30, 2026
|
57 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Consulting agreement under which Mr. Gardner provides integration, client relations, investor relations and other strategic services for one year and one day, for payment in monthly installments.
The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...