Login
$CRK
$14.87 -$0.03 (0.2%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
M. Jay Allison Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors
70 Not stated Not stated $21,934,257
Roland O. Burns Also a director
President, Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and Director
65 Not stated Not stated $8,012,643
Daniel S. Harrison
Chief Operating Officer
62 Since 2019
7 years
2008 $4,637,237
Clifford "Trey" D. Newell
Chief Commercial Officer and Vice President of Corporate Development
47 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $2,926,449
Clifford Doyle Newell III
Chief Commercial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Patrick H. McGough
Vice President of Operations
45 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $1,832,537
Ronald E. Mills
VP of Finance. and IR
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 6, 2026
53 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel K. Presley
Vice President of Accounting, Controller and Treasurer
65 Not stated 1989 Not reported
LaRae L. Sanders
Vice President of Land
63 Since 2014
12 years
1995 Not reported
Brian C. Claunch
Vice President of Financial Reporting
51 Since 2021
5 years
2020 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
19.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
M. Jay Allison
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
M. Jay Allison
70 1987
39 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jim L. Turner
80 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $353,750
Roland O. Burns
66 1999
27 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Elizabeth B. Davis
63 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $314,500
Morris E. Foster
83 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated $298,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
Arkoma Drilling II, L.P., Arkoma Drilling II PDP, LLC, Arkoma Drilling III, L.P. and Arkoma Drilling III PDP, LLC
beneficially owned by our majority stockholder
$1.1 million
2025

Company operates oil and gas properties held by the partnerships, charges them drilling, completion, production and overhead costs and fees, and provides natural gas marketing services for a fee of $0.02 per Mcf.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support