Dr. Sidransky
one of our directors
$0 and $12,000
fiscal years ended April 30, 2026 and 2025
Consulting fees paid by the company to Dr. Sidransky, a director
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Robert Brainin
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,567,022 | |
|
David Miller
Chief Financial Officer
|
57 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | $388,464 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Consulting fees paid by the company to Dr. Sidransky, a director
Loading...