Login
$CUZ
$28.51 -$0.36 (1.25%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
M. Colin Connolly Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
49 Not stated Not stated $8,688,925
Gregg D. Adzema
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
60 Since 2010
16 years
Not stated $3,349,856
J. Kennedy Hicks
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
42 Since 2025
1 year
2018 $2,417,274
Pamela F. Roper
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
52 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Jeffrey D. Symes
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
60 Since 2020
6 years
2020 Not reported
Richard G. Hickson IV
Executive Vice President, Operations
51 Since 2018
8 years
2016 $2,082,872
John S. McColl
Executive Vice President, Development
63 Not stated Not stated $2,068,246

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 8 not stated
Average tenure
7.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
M. Colin Connolly
49 2019
7 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Charles T. Cannada
67 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $214,984
Robert M. Chapman
72 2015
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated $292,883
Scott W. Fordham
58 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated $229,984
Susan L. Givens
49 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $274,039
R. Kent Griffin, Jr.
56 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated Healthpeak Properties $235,016
Donna W. Hyland
65 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated Genuine Parts Company $250,725
Dionne Nelson
54 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $214,984
R. Dary Stone
72 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated AIMCO $235,016

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 18, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support