| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Martin A. Kropelnicki
Also a director
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
|
59 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $6,875,256 | |
|
James P. Lynch
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,563,285 | |
|
Shawn C. Bunting
SVP, Chief Legal Officer & BD
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $1,255,086 | |
|
Michael B. Luu
SVP Corp Svce & Chief Risk Of
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $1,323,896 | |
|
Shannon C. Dean
SVP, Cust Svc & Chief Sust Of
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $1,487,450 | |
|
Michael S. Mares, Jr
Senior Vice President, Operations
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michelle R. Mortensen
VP Corp Sect, Gov & Assurance
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Elissa Y. Ouyang
VP Facilities Fleet Procure IT
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Greg A. Milleman
Vice President, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
|
Not stated |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sophie M. James
VP Water Qual
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
57 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kenneth G. Jenkins
VP Water Res Plan & Sustain
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kris A. Hamner
VP, Chief Human Resource Offcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Todd K. Peters
Vice President, Engineering
|
56 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas A. Scanlon
VP, Corporate Controller & PAO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Gregory Dale Shimansky
VP, Rates & Reg Affairs
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 8, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...