Login
$DBD
$66.68 -$2.14 (3.11%) Close

Company Executives

$DBD Management Team

Ms. Kathleen Creech

Chief People Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Patrick Byrne

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 64
Compensation $200.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Thomas Timko

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 56
Compensation $5.494M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Elizabeth Radigan

Executive Vice President

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Age 44
Compensation $1.299M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Octavio Marquez

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 57
Compensation $9.527M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Teresa Ostapower

Senior Vice President

Chief Information Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Christopher Sikora

Vice President - Business Finance Operations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Frank Baur

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 50
Compensation $2.751M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jonathan Myers

Executive Vice President

Chief Revenue Officer

Age 51
Compensation $2.841M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Andy Zosel

Executive Vice President

Chief Product and Technology Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
3.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Patrick J. Byrne
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Arthur F. Anton
68 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Nomination and Governance Committee
SunCoke Energy (NYSE: SXC) $125,000
Patrick J. Byrne
65 2023
3 years
Independent
People and Compensation Committee
GXO Logistics (NYSE: GXO), Verra Mobility (Nasdaq: VRRM) $200,000
Matthew J. Espe
67 2023
3 years
Independent
Nomination and Governance Committee People and Compensation Committee · Chair
WESCO International (NYSE: WCC), Korn Ferry (NYSE: KFY) $125,000
Mark Gross
62 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nomination and Governance Committee · Chair
Rackspace Technology (Nasdaq: RXT) $125,000
Maura A. Markus
68 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee People and Compensation Committee
Broadridge Financial Solutions (NYSE: BR), Stifel Financial Corp (NYSE: SF) $312,784
Octavio Marquez
58 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
David H. Naemura
56 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee People and Compensation Committee
None stated $100,000
Colin J. Parris
64 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nomination and Governance Committee
APTIV (NYSE: APTV), Corebridge Financial, Inc. (NYSE: CRBG and CRBD) Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support