| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Andrew W. Houston
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, and Chair
|
43 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,166,622 | |
|
Ashraf Alkarmi
Co-CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 11, 2026
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | $17,255,405 | |
|
Ross Tennenbaum
Chief Financial Officer
|
47 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $372,917 | |
|
William Yoon
Chief Legal Officer
|
47 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $5,939,280 | |
|
Ali Dasdan
Chief Technology Officer
|
56 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $17,115,597 | |
|
Eric Webster
Chief Business Officer
|
48 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sarah Elizabeth Schubach
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael Ivan Torres
Chief Product Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 7, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...