Login
$DFNS
$3.87 -$0.24 (5.84%) Close

Company Executives

$DFNS Management Team

Mr. Menachem Shalom

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 50
Compensation $23.33K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Morel Levi

Chief Financial Officer

Age 33
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Lena Cati

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
4
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Menachem Shalom
50 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated Motomova Inc Paid as CEO
Shiran Fridman
39 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Tomer Nagar
38 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $44,250
Asaf Nachum
49 2026
0 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

11 disclosed in the proxy filed Jul 9, 2026
Menachem Shalom
Chief Executive Officer, director and a controlling stockholder
Amount not stated

Call Option Agreement; on April 27, 2026 he acquired 67,009 shares of Common Stock and a warrant for 2,357,303 shares from Esousa

With Esousa Group Holdings LLC Open in proxy
X Group
Amount not stated
November 8, 2024

Conversion of X Group debt (Note 1 and Note 2 principal and interest) into common stock and a new warrant

Emil Assentato
former chief executive officer and chairman
Amount not stated
2023

August 2023 promissory note issued by Digital RFQ to Mr. Assentato bearing 5.0% interest

With Digital RFQ Open in proxy
a shareholder and an entity managed by that shareholder
shareholder
$1,105,639 and $248,000
October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024

Shareholder 2024 Loans, promissory notes issued by the Company bearing 5.0% interest

With the Company Open in proxy
a shareholder
shareholder
Up to an aggregate $500,000
March 2024

March 2024 Facility, a facility agreement allowing loans to a former subsidiary, bearing 4.0% per month interest

With a former subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
a former shareholder of the Company
former shareholder
Up to GBP 395,000
March 2024

March 2024 Loan, a loan agreement providing up to GBP 395,000 at 10.0% interest

With the Company Open in proxy
Oliver Worsley
former shareholder of the Company
Amount not stated
year ended September 30, 2024

Consulting services provided to the Company

With the Company Open in proxy
Craig Vallis
former shareholder of the Company
$321,110 and $105,834
three months ended December 31, 2024 and year ended September 30, 2024

Consulting services provided to the Company

With the Company Open in proxy
Jamal Khurshid
former chief executive officer and director
$2,593 and $61,327
three months ended December 31, 2024 and year ended September 30, 2024

Consulting services provided to the Company

With the Company Open in proxy
Jamal Khurshid
Executive officer
Amount not stated
December 31, 2024

Balance due from Mr. Khurshid for monies the Company paid on his behalf

With the Company Open in proxy
Currency Mountain Holdings Bermuda, Limited
controlled by Emil Assentato, former chief executive officer and chairman
Amount not stated
December 31, 2025 and 2024

Amount due to affiliate for advances from CMH

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support