Login
$DLPN
$1.00 +$0.04 (3.9%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
William O'Dowd IV
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 26, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $682,880

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Michael Espensen
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Nelson Famadas
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Nicholas Stanham
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Claudia Grillo
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Hilarie Bass
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Sep 25, 2026
Dolphin Entertainment, LLC (DE LLC)
an entity wholly owned by Mr. O’Dowd
$2,242,873
2025

Exchange of three nonconvertible promissory notes for three convertible promissory notes (New DE Notes) bearing 10% interest, with maturities extended by six months

William O’Dowd, IV
Chief Executive Officer and the Chairman of the Board
$2,625,000
as of December 31, 2025 and 2024

Employment agreement under which unpaid compensation accrues interest at 10% per annum; accrued compensation balance owed to him

Donald Scott Mock
brother of our Chief Executive Officer
$983,112
2024

Three nonconvertible promissory notes issued to Mr. Mock bearing 10% interest (Mock Notes)

Hilarie Bass
member of our Board of Directors
$100,000 annually
annually

One-year consulting agreement for commercial litigation advice and litigation consulting services

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support