Login
$DMAC
$8.69 -$0.05 (0.57%) Close

Company Executives

$DMAC Management Team

Mr. Rick Pauls

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 53
Compensation $1.551M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Scott Kellen

Chief Financial Officer

Secretary

Age 59
Compensation $814.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Parsons

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation $119.9K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Julie Krop

Chief Medical Officer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. David Wambeke

Chief Business Officer

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
8.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
James Parsons
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
James Parsons
Not stated 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Oncolytics Biotech Inc. $199,898
Rick Pauls
Not stated 2005
21 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Michael Giuffre
Not stated 2010
16 years
Independent
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Scientific & Clinical Research Committee
None stated $148,418
Richard Kuntz
Not stated 2023
3 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Scientific & Clinical Research Committee · Chair
ZimVie Inc., IDENTIV, INC. $143,261
Tanya Lewis
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee Scientific & Clinical Research Committee
Sernova Corp $141,574
Daniel O’Connor
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $358,273
Charles Semba
Not stated 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Scientific & Clinical Research Committee
None stated $145,972

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 1, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support