Login
$DRI
$216.56 +$2.60 (1.22%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Ricardo Cardenas
President and Chief Executive Officer
58 Since 2022
4 years
1984 $34,815,979
Rajesh Vennam
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
51 Since 2022
4 years
2003 $5,462,639
Todd A. Burrowes
Group President and President, Chuy’s
63 Since 2026
this year
2002 $4,092,658
M. John Martin
Group President
66 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $4,098,775
Susan M. Connelly
SVP, Chief Comm & PA Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 16, 2026
55 Not stated 2007 Not reported
Sarah H. King
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
56 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $3,241,140
Lindsay L. Koren
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer, and Corporate Secretary
48 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Douglas J. Milanes
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer
63 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated Not reported
John Wilkerson
President of Olive Garden
55 Since 2025
1 year
1992 Not reported
Laura Williamson
President of LongHorn Steakhouse
57 Since 2024
2 years
1997 Not reported
John W. Madonna
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller
50 Since 2016
10 years
2005 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Atkins
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Chugg
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Jamison
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Fogarty
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kenningham
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Simon
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Sonsteby
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Wilmott
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Cardenas
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Aug 10, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support