Login
$DX
$10.83 -$0.09 (0.82%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
BYRON L. BOSTON Also a director
Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
67 Not stated Not stated $7,771,011
SMRITI L. POPENOE Also a director
Co-Chief Executive Officer and President
57 Not stated Not stated $7,675,275
MICHAEL A. SARTORI
Chief Financial Officer
45 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Terrence John Connelly JR
Chief Investment Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 25, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Byron L. Boston
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Investment Committee
None stated Not stated
Marie Chandoha
Not stated Not stated Independent
Investment Committee
None stated $366,153
Julia L. Coronado
Not stated Not stated Independent
Investment Committee
None stated $347,086
Alexander I. Crawford
Not stated Not stated Independent
Investment Committee
None stated $273,163
Andrew I. Gray
Not stated Not stated Independent
Investment Committee
None stated $276,359
Smriti L. Popenoe
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Investment Committee
None stated Not stated
Joy D. Palmer Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Investment Committee
None stated $334,784

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 7, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support