Login
$EBMT
$21.34 -$0.01 (0.05%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Rachel R. Amdahl
Senior Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
57 Since 2006
20 years
1987 Not reported
Dale F. Field
Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
54 Since 2014
12 years
2001 Not reported
Chantelle R. Nash
Senior Vice President/Chief Risk Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
55 Since 2022
4 years
2006 Not reported
P. Darryl Rensmon
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
64 Not stated 2016 $573,235
Linda M. Chilton
Senior Vice President/Chief Retail Officer
61 Since 2020
6 years
2014 Not reported
Alana M. Binde
Senior Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
58 Since 2021
5 years
2008 Not reported
Miranda J. Spaulding
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
49 Since 2022
4 years
2013 $548,825
Dustin Bryce Barber
EVP - CBO
Title from the Form 3 dated Apr 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Laura F. Clark Also a director
President/CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 2, 2026
69 Not stated Not stated $937,647

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
9 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
12.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Rick F. Hays
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Samuel D. Waters
72 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated $64,852
Cynthia A. Utterback
61 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $55,195
Corey I. Jensen
53 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $58,395
Tanya J. Chemodurow
61 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $53,995
Kenneth M. Walsh
71 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $53,595
Shavon R. Cape
55 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $57,595
Thomas J. McCarvel
76 1998
28 years
Independent None stated None stated $60,395
Laura F. Clark
69 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Maureen J. Rude
63 2010
16 years
Independent None stated None stated $60,995
Rick F. Hays
73 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $69,995
Peter J. Johnson
68 2007
19 years
Independent None stated None stated $100,455

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 9, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support