| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jim Williamson
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
52 | Not stated | Not stated | $8,952,500 | |
|
Mark Kociancic
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
56 | Not stated | 2020 | $6,445,543 | |
|
Elias F. Habayeb
EVP & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 12, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Anthony Vidovich
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
|
57 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jill Beggs
Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer of Reinsurance
|
55 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $3,696,473 | |
|
Jason Keen
EVP & CEO of GW & S Division
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...