Login
$EHTH
$0.53 +$0.00 (0.21%) Close

Company Executives

$EHTH Management Team

Mr. Derrick Duke

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 58
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Francis Soistman

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 68
Compensation $3.428M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Beth Brooke-Marciniak

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 65
Compensation $340.0K USD
Sex Female

Mr. John Dolan

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Gavin Galimi

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Company Secretary

Age 52
Compensation $1.423M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kate Sidorovich

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Michelle Barbeau

Chief Revenue Officer

Age 47
Compensation $1.924M USD
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Beth A. Brooke
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Prama Bhatt
56 2024
2 years
Independent
Standing Committee
JD Sports Fashion Plc $242,870
Beth A. Brooke
66 2019
7 years
Independent
Standing Committee
New York Times Company $292,870
Andrea C. Brimmer Leaving at the meeting
60 2018
8 years
Independent
Standing Committee
None stated $247,870
Todd Arden
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Standing Committee
None stated $182,150
Derrick A. Duke
59 2025
1 year
Not independent
Strategy Committee · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
A. John Hass, III
60 2021
5 years
Independent
Standing Committee
None stated $247,870
Francis S. Soistman
69 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Erin L. Russell
52 2021
5 years
Independent
Standing Committee
Fortrea Holdings Inc. $260,370
Cesar M. Soriano
58 2021
5 years
Independent
Standing Committee
None stated $240,370
Dale B. Wolf
72 2019
7 years
Independent
Standing Committee
Molina Healthcare, Inc. $245,370

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 28, 2026
H.I.G. (Echelon Health SPV, LP and affiliated funds)
investment vehicle of H.I.G. Capital, LLC; purchaser of Series A preferred stock in the Private Placement
$225,000,000
2021

Private Placement of 2,250,000 shares of Series A preferred stock to H.I.G. under the H.I.G. Investment Agreement

With Echelon Health SPV, LP Open in proxy
H.I.G. (Echelon Health SPV, LP and affiliated funds)
investment vehicle of H.I.G. Capital, LLC
Amount not stated
2025

First amendment to the H.I.G. Investment Agreement, entered in connection with a revolving credit facility with CCP Agency, LLC, including Strategy Committee rights and governance protections for H.I.G.

With CCP Agency, LLC Open in proxy
Todd Arden
H.I.G. nominee who succeeded Aaron C. Tolson as a director in September 2025
Amount not stated

H.I.G. nominated Todd Arden to the Board under the H.I.G. Investment Agreement and he serves on the Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance, and Strategy Committees

With H.I.G. Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support