| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Marguerite Nader
Also a director
Vice Chairman and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 3, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $4,003,917 | |
|
Paul Seavey
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
57 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
1994 | $2,643,576 | |
|
Patrick Waite
President and Chief Operating Officer
|
59 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $2,893,576 | |
|
Thomas Heneghan
Also a director
Chairman of the Board
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 28, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
David Eldersveld
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
|
52 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $2,357,562 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 17, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...