Revenues from entities affiliated with The Vanguard Group, Inc.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Adaire Fox-Martin
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
|
61 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $22,654,885 | |
|
Olivier Leonetti
Chief Financial Officer
|
61 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jon Lin
Chief Business Officer
|
49 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $6,915,223 | |
|
Brandi Galvin Morandi
Chief People Officer
|
53 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Shane Paladin
Chief Customer & Rev Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $7,652,315 | |
|
Kurt Pletcher
Chief Legal Officer
|
55 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Raouf Abdel
Executive Vice President, Global Operations
|
58 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | $7,190,506 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Revenues from entities affiliated with The Vanguard Group, Inc.
Revenues from entities affiliated with BlackRock, Inc.
Revenues from entities affiliated with State Street Corporation.
Employment of the son of an independent director by Equinix, with 2025 total compensation.
Loading...