| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Andrew C. Sagliocca
Also a director
Vice Chairman, President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 18, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $3,769,054 | |
|
Michael Lacapria
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | $803,926 | |
|
Eric S. Bader
Executive Vice President (“EVP”) and Chief Operating Officer (“COO”)
|
Not stated |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | $2,108,832 | |
|
Martin S. Korn
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Operations Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $1,331,936 | |
|
Michael G. O’Rourke
Also a director
President of Chicago Bank Div
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ari P. Kornhaber
EVP, Head of Corporate Development
|
Not stated |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $2,456,795 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 30, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Aug 3, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Anthony Coelho
Board chair
|
83 |
2010
16 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $393,538 | |
|
Andrew C. Sagliocca
CEO, Executive officer
|
Not stated |
2008
18 years
|
Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Todd Deutsch
|
53 |
2015
11 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $142,991 | |
|
Raymond Kelly
|
67 |
2025
1 year
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $147,991 | |
|
Robert J. Mitzman
|
71 |
2007
19 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $155,741 | |
|
Kevin C. Waterhouse
|
58 |
2006
20 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $151,491 | |
|
Richard T. Powers
|
78 |
2006
20 years
|
Independent |
Audit Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $175,741 | |
|
Rena Nigam
|
52 |
2024
2 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $148,741 | |
|
Michael G. O’Rourke
Joined Aug 3, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Leonard S. Caronia
Joined Aug 3, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Apr 30, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyThe proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...