| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
John S. Weinberg
Also a director
CEO/Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 19, 2026
|
69 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Timothy LaLonde
Chief Financial Officer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Roger C. Altman
Also a director
Founder and Senior Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 19, 2026
|
80 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jason Klurfeld
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
52 | Not stated | 2011 | Not reported | |
|
Matthew Lindsey-Clark
co-head of Evercore’s EMEA Investment Banking business
|
63 | Not stated | 2011 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...