Login
$FBIZ
$72.78 -$0.01 (0.01%) Close

Company Executives

$FBIZ Management Team

Ms. Jodi Chandler

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Laura Garcia

Chief Risk Officer

Age 52
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Gerald Kilcoyne

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 65
Compensation $116.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Seiler

President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 60
Compensation $829.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Corey Chambas

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 62
Compensation $1.229M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Brian Spielmann

Chief Financial Officer

Age 42
Compensation $576.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Hartlieb

President

Chief Executive Officer and Director - First Business Bank

Age 54
Compensation $546.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Bradley Quade

Executive Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

Age 59
Compensation $562.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Crampton

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 40
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Ovokaitys

Chief Information Officer

Age 51
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
5
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
9.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Weinert
61 2018
8 years
Independent
Operational Risk · Chair Corporate Governance and Nominating
None stated Not stated
Laurie S. Benson
72 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation Corporate Governance and Nominating · Chair
None stated $86,000
Corey A. Chambas
63 2002
24 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jason R. Graham
53 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated $57,667
W. Kent Lorenz
63 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Operational Risk
None stated $82,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 5, 2026
The Company's executive officers and directors and entities controlled by them
Amount not stated
As of December 31, 2025

Bank has granted various types of loans to executive officers and directors and to entities controlled by them, made on substantially the same terms as comparable loans to unrelated clients.

With Bank Open in proxy
Erica E. Kauten Revocable Trust
spouse of Mr. Kauten
$1 million
September 2024

Purchased $1 million of the Company's September 2024 offering of 7.5% Subordinated Debentures.

With Company Open in proxy
Carolin Kauten
daughter of Mr. Kauten
$1 million
September 2024

Purchased $1 million of the Company's September 2024 offering of 7.5% Subordinated Debentures.

With Company Open in proxy
Christopher Kauten
son of Mr. Kauten
$1 million
September 2024

Purchased $1 million of the Company's September 2024 offering of 7.5% Subordinated Debentures.

With Company Open in proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support