Login
$FCN
$161.60 +$4.36 (2.77%) Live

Company Executives

$FCN Management Team

Mr. Brendan Keating

Chief Accounting Officer

Controller

Age 61
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Matthew Pachman

Vice President

Chief Risk and Compliance Officer

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Curtis Lu

General Counsel

Age 59
Compensation $2.464M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Paul Linton

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer

Age 54
Compensation $2.391M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Steven Gunby

Chairman of the Board

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 67
Compensation $8.990M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Mollie Hawkes

Head of Marketing

Communications & Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Ulrike Rabl

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Elsy Boglioli
44 2023
3 years
Independent
COMPENSATION
GenSight Biologics S.A. $299,854
Claudio Costamagna
69 2012
14 years
Independent
COMPENSATION
None stated $329,854
Nicholas C. Fanandakis
69 2014
12 years
Independent
AUDIT · Chair
Duke Energy Corp. $309,854
Steven H. Gunby
68 2014
12 years
Not independent None stated Arrow Electronics, Inc. Paid as CEO
Stephen C. Robinson
69 2022
4 years
Independent
AUDIT
None stated $304,854
Laureen E. Seeger
64 2016
10 years
Independent
COMPENSATION · Chair
None stated Not stated
Eric T. Steigerwalt
64 2025
1 year
Independent
AUDIT COMPENSATION
Brighthouse Financial, Inc. $355,683
Janet H. Zelenka
67 2025
1 year
Independent
AUDIT
None stated $355,683
Mark S. Bartlett Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $299,854

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 21, 2026
BlackRock, Inc.
$9,629,833
2025

Revenues from consulting and advisory services engagements provided to BlackRock and its affiliates, on an arm's-length negotiated basis.

With the Company and our affiliates Open in proxy
Vanguard
beneficial owner of 11.8% of outstanding Common Stock, more than 5% of voting securities
$2,066,993
2025

Revenues from consulting and advisory services engagements provided to Vanguard and its affiliates, on an arm's-length negotiated basis.

With the Company and our affiliates Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support