Login
$FCPT
$22.03 -$0.13 (0.59%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
William H. Lenehan Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
49 Not stated Not stated $5,701,486
Patrick L. Wernig
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
38 Since 2024
2 years
2016 $1,616,843
James L. Brat
Chief Operations Officer, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
56 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $1,894,305
Niccole Stewart
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
William H. Lenehan
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Douglas B. Hansen
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $285,714
Michael Friedland
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Charles L. Jemley
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $207,857
Barbara Jesuele
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $198,571
Marran H. Ogilvie
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $197,143
Toni Steele
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $192,857
Liz Tennican
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $198,571

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 16, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support