Login
$FINW
$10.45 -$0.05 (0.48%) Close

Company Executives

$FINW Management Team

Ms. Natasha Clayton

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President of FinWise Bank

Age 42
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Robert Wahlman

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 69
Compensation $1.170M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Richard Thiessens

Executive Vice President

Chief Technology Officer

Age 44
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Keil

Chief FinTech Officer and Executive Vice President of the Bank

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. James Noone

President

Age 46
Compensation $1.599M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Howard Reynolds

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Lead Independent Director

Age 68
Compensation $134.1K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Obrien

Chief Compliance and Risk Officer

Corporate Counsel

Corporate Secretary and Executive Vice President of the Company and the Bank

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Kent Landvatter

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer

Age 70
Compensation $1.923M USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
13.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Kent Landvatter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Gerald E. Cunningham
68 2003
23 years
Not stated None stated None stated $138,826
Lisa Ann Nievaard
57 2020
6 years
Not stated
Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $117,198
Susan Ehrlich Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit
None stated $113,599
James N. Giordano
68 2017
9 years
Not stated
Nominating & Corporate Governance Compensation · Chair
None stated $122,598
Jeana Hutchings
61 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $122,598
Alan Weichselbaum
62 2015
11 years
Not stated
Audit
None stated $111,498
Kent Landvatter
71 2010
16 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Howard I. Reynolds
69 2002
24 years
Not stated
Audit Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $141,198

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 28, 2026
Business Funding Group, LLC (BFG)
Standstill Agreement counterparty; formerly a holder of our common stock
Amount not stated
January 19, 2016

Standstill Agreement dated January 19, 2016 under which BFG agreed not to acquire our common stock, solicit proxies or seek control.

Business Funding Group, LLC (BFG) and its members
BFG and its members; warrant holders
Amount not stated
March 31, 2020

Right of first refusal and option to acquire 100% of BFG, and warrants to BFG members for up to 270,000 shares at $6.67 per share, under agreement dated March 31, 2020.

Four members of BFG (Sellers)
members of BFG
Amount not stated
February 5, 2024

Purchase of an additional 10% non-voting interest in BFG in exchange for 339,176 shares of our common stock issued in a private placement.

Business Funding Group, LLC (BFG)
Amount not stated
2025 and 2024

We received distributions from BFG.

Business Funding Group, LLC (BFG)
Amount not stated
2025 and 2024

We paid commission fees to BFG.

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support