Login
$FLXS
$73.96 +$6.57 (9.75%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Derek P. Schmidt Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
53 Not stated Not stated $2,469,412
Michael J. Ressler
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
43 Since 2024
2 years
2006 $924,428
Michael J. McClaflin
Chief Information and Technology Officer
63 Since 2019
7 years
2019 Not reported
David E. Crimmins
Chief Growth Officer
45 Since 2026
this year
2019 $1,174,463
Stacy M. Kammes
Vice President, Talent & Customer Experience
46 Since 2025
1 year
2014 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
4.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeanne McGovern
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Jeanne McGovern
67 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Huntsman Corporation $231,196
Derek P. Schmidt
53 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Terence P. Calloway
62 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $159,321
Kathryn P. Dickson
61 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Black Rifle Coffee Company $189,946
William S. Creekmuir
71 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $188,696
M. Scott Culbreth
56 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $189,946
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Oct 23, 2026
F. Brooks Bertsch
a member of the Company’s Board of Directors at the time of the transaction
$60.2 million
April 26, 2026

Company repurchased 1,279,870 shares of its common stock from Bertsch and certain members of his immediate family in a privately negotiated transaction.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support