Login
$FNKO
$6.52 -$0.16 (2.4%) Close

Company Executives

$FNKO Management Team

Mr. Josh Simon

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Andrew Oddie

Chief International Officer

Age 52
Compensation $2.091M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Tracy Daw

Chief Legal Officer

Secretary

Age 59
Compensation $1.651M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Charles Denson

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $467.5K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Yves Le Pendeven

Chief Financial Officer

Age 46
Compensation $1.880M USD
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
4.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Charles Denson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Diane Irvine
67 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Yelp Inc. $306,748
Jesse Jacobs
50 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Collectors Universe $291,748
Sarah Kirshbaum Levy
55 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $301,748
Charles Denson
69 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Columbia Sportswear Company Not stated
Michael Kerns
49 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $281,748
Jason Harinstein
50 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
Collectors, Inc., Lucky Strike Entertainment, Groupon, Inc. $281,748
Reed Duchscher
36 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Trevor Edwards
63 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation
VF Corporation $281,748
Josh Simon
47 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
TRA Parties (Continuing Equity Owners)
Continuing Equity Owners and certain transferees entitled to Tax Receivable Agreement payments
$120 thousand
year ended December 31, 2025

Tax Receivable Agreement requiring payment of 85% of certain tax benefits realized from redemption and exchange transactions; $120 thousand recognized in liabilities during 2025

Continuing Equity Owners
Continuing Equity Owners of FAH, LLC
Amount not stated

FAH LLC Agreement under which Continuing Equity Owners may require FAH, LLC to redeem common units for Class A common stock or cash

With FAH, LLC Open in proxy
TCG
party to the Stockholders Agreement (TCG Related Parties)
Amount not stated
May 3, 2022

Stockholders Agreement granting TCG director designation rights and Consent Rights

TCG
party to the Stockholders Agreement (TCG Related Parties)
Up to $40 million
August 2025

August 2025 amendment to Stockholders Agreement excluding up to $40 million of at-the-market offering shares from the 22% ownership threshold

TCG
party to the Registration Rights Agreement joinder
Amount not stated
May 3, 2022

Registration Rights Agreement joinder and amendment providing TCG demand and piggyback registration rights

certain executive officers and directors
executive officers and directors
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements with certain executive officers and directors

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support