Login
$FOSL
$6.65 -$0.01 (0.15%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Franco Fogliato Also a director
CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
56 Not stated Not stated $2,729,504
Randy Greben
Chief Financial Officer
49 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $1,406,615
Antonio Carriero
Chief Digital Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 5, 2026
55 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Shannon Freeze
Chief People Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 5, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Randy S. Hyne
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
59 Since 2024
2 years
1997 Not reported
Laks Lakshmanan
Chief Supply Chain Officer
48 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Melissa B. Lowenkron
Chief Brand Officer
51 Since 2023
3 years
2022 Not reported
Venkataraman Lakshman Lakshmanan
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Randall Scott Hyne
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Oct 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
2.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Franco Fogliato
56 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Susie Coulter
60 2022
4 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
Abercrombie & Fitch Co. (NYSE: ANF) $480,077
Sebastian J. DiGrande
59 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Pamela J. Edwards
63 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
Citi Trends, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTRN) $210,506
Chandhu Nair
45 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Marc Rey
61 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent Management Committee
None stated $480,077
Wendy L. Schoppert
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation and Talent Management Committee
DaVita, Inc. (NYSE: DVA) $210,506
Pamela B. Corrie
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $495,077
Kevin Mansell
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $305,077
Gail B. Tifford
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $265,077

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Aug 12, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support