| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Dennis C. Schemm
CFO
|
Not stated |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2023 | Not reported | |
|
Brendan R. Enick
CAO and Treasurer
|
Not stated | Not stated | 2023 | Not reported | |
|
Toby D. Merchant
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | 2021 | Not reported | |
|
Douglas J. Grimm
Also a director
Executive officer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Mar 25, 2026 · updated by the 8-Ks of Mar 26, 2026 and Oct 16, 2026
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 25, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...