| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Daniel B. O’Brien
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer, Principal Financial and Accounting Officer and a Director
|
69 |
Since 1998
28 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Oct 7, 2026, in its related person transactions section.
Read them in the proxyLoading...