Loans by the Bank to directors, executive officers, and their related interests, with total balances outstanding.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Scott C. Harvard
Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 5, 2026
|
71 | Not stated | Not stated | $923,316 | |
|
Brad E. Schwartz
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and the Bank
|
63 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $426,812 | |
|
Dennis A. Dysart
Senior EVP/COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 15, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $514,738 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Loans by the Bank to directors, executive officers, and their related interests, with total balances outstanding.
The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...