Login
$GCO
$37.05 +$0.56 (1.53%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Jonathan Collins
SVP Finance and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 21, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Scott E. Becker
Senior Vice President - General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
57 Since 2019
7 years
2019 $1,129,241
Ashley Marie Randolph
VP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 26, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel E. Ewoldsen
Senior Vice President
55 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Andrew I. Gray
Senior Vice President
47 Since 2024
2 years
2024 $3,923,534
Matthew N. Johnson
Vice President and Treasurer
60 Not stated 1993 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
10.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Mimi E. Vaughn
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mimi E. Vaughn
59 2019
6 years
Not stated None stated Five Below, Inc. Paid as CEO
Gregory A. Sandfort
69 Not stated Independent None stated WD-40 Company $236,464
Joanna Barsh
72 2013
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $221,464
Matthew M. Bilunas
52 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $201,464
Carolyn Bojanowski
47 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $201,464
John F. Lambros
59 Not stated Independent None stated GCA Corporation $226,464
Thurgood Marshall, Jr.
68 2012
13 years
Independent None stated EN+ Group $201,464
Angel R. Martinez
70 Not stated Independent None stated Korn Ferry $201,464
Mary E. Meixelsperger
64 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $231,464

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 16, 2025 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support