Login
$GE
$288.43 +$2.79 (0.98%) Close

Company Executives

$GE Management Team

Mr. Christian Meisner

Chief Human Resources Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 55
Compensation $5.809M USD
Sex Male

Mr. H. Lawrence Culp

Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer of GE Aerospace

Age 61
Compensation $88.95M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Rahul Ghai

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 53
Compensation $9.608M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mohamed Ali

President

Chief Executive Officer - Commercial Engines and Services

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. John Phillips

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 47
Compensation $5.770M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Amy Gowder

Senior Vice President

Chief Executive Officer - Defense & Systems

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Ricardo Procacci

Senior Vice President

Chief Executive Officer- Propulsion & Additive Technologies

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Russell Stokes

Senior Vice President

Chief Executive Officer - Commercial Engines and Services

Age 53
Compensation $12.09M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Giglietti

Chief Accounting Officer

Vice President

Controller

Treasurer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Jason Tonich

Chief Commercial Sales and Customer Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
H. Lawrence Culp, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
H. Lawrence Culp, Jr.
62 2018
8 years
Not independent
Classified Programs
None stated Paid as CEO
Thomas Horton
64 2018
8 years
Independent None stated GE HealthCare Not stated
Isabella Goren
65 2022
4 years
Independent None stated GE HealthCare Not stated
Catherine Lesjak
67 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Marriott International Not stated
Darren McDew
65 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Abbott Laboratories, Parsons Corporation Not stated
Sébastien Bazin
64 2016
10 years
Independent None stated Accor Not stated
Margaret Billson
64 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Wesley Bush
64 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Dow, General Motors Not stated
Thomas Enders
67 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Linde Not stated
Edward Garden Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 12, 2026
Fidelity
a five percent or greater shareholder
Approximately $5.1 million
2025

Fidelity or its affiliates served as recordkeeper or directed trustee for certain retirement plans sponsored by the Company or affiliates.

With the Company or affiliates Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support