Lease of the Port Washington, NY headquarters from an entity owned by the Leeds family; lease payments for fiscal year 2025.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Anesa T. Chaibi
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 2, 2026
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | $4,413,641 | |
|
Thomas Clark
SVP & Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
|
44 | Not stated | 2007 | $1,494,134 | |
|
Lisa Armstrong
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
|
56 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Claudia Hughes
Senior Vice President and Chief Sales Officer
|
58 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2021 | $1,082,573 | |
|
Ann Miller
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
|
55 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Adina Storch
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
54 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2021 | $1,346,731 | |
|
Manoj Shetty
SVP & Chief Information Ofc.
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 27, 2026
|
65 | Not stated | 2000 | $1,251,666 | |
|
Alex Tomey
SVP & Chief Merchandising Ofc.
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
|
56 | Not stated | 2021 | Not reported | |
|
Jude Buquid
SVP & Chief Supply Chain Ofc.
Title from the Form 3 dated May 18, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas Axmacher
VP & Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Lease of the Port Washington, NY headquarters from an entity owned by the Leeds family; lease payments for fiscal year 2025.
Stockholders agreement among Leeds family members and family trusts covering board nominee voting, share transfer restrictions, drag-along rights and registration rights; parties beneficially owned 24,775,188 shares at end of fiscal year 2025.
Loading...