| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
John C. Wobensmith
Also a director
Chairman, CEO, and President
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 23, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,966,753 | |
|
Peter George Allen
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 23, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $1,566,042 | |
|
Joseph Adamo
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 23, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $840,868 | |
|
Jesper Christensen
Chief Commercial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 23, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $1,712,814 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 9, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Aug 28, 2025
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 9, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...