| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Daryl A. Kenningham
Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 26, 2026
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $11,120,439 | |
|
Daniel J. McHenry
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
51 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
2007 | $3,214,892 | |
|
Gillian A. Hobson
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
|
54 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $2,723,206 | |
|
Shelley P. Washburn
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
|
58 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,218,917 | |
|
Peter C. DeLongchamps
Sr. VP, Financial Svcs/Mfr Rel
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 15, 2026
|
65 | Not stated | 2004 | $2,228,476 | |
|
Melkeya McDuffie
Senior VP, Human Resources
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 11, 2026
|
52 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 2, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Aug 11, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Daryl A. Kenningham
CEO
|
61 |
2022
4 years
|
Not independent |
Finance/Risk Management Committee
|
Darden Restaurants, Inc. | Paid as CEO | |
|
Carin M. Barth
|
63 |
2017
9 years
|
Not stated |
Audit Committee · Chair
Finance/Risk Management Committee
Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee
|
Black Stone Minerals, L.P. | $319,927 | |
|
Steven C. Mizell
|
66 |
2021
5 years
|
Not stated |
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee
|
GRAIL, Inc. | $289,921 | |
|
Lincoln Pereira Filho
|
66 |
2013
13 years
|
Not stated |
Finance/Risk Management Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $314,921 | |
|
Stephen D. Quinn
|
70 |
2002
24 years
|
Not stated |
Audit Committee
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
Finance/Risk Management Committee
Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee
|
Zions Bancorporation | $289,921 | |
|
Steven P. Stanbrook
|
68 |
2019
7 years
|
Not stated |
Audit Committee
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee
|
Primo Brands Corporation (formerly Primo Water Corporation) | $289,921 | |
|
Charles L. Szews
|
69 |
2016
10 years
|
Not stated |
Audit Committee
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
Finance/Risk Management Committee
Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee
|
Commercial Metals Company | $464,921 | |
|
Anne Taylor
|
70 |
2018
8 years
|
Not stated |
Audit Committee
Compensation & Human Resources Committee · Chair
|
Chord Energy Corporation (formerly Whiting Petroleum Corporation) | $316,169 | |
|
MaryAnn Wright
|
64 |
2014
12 years
|
Not stated |
Compensation & Human Resources Committee
Governance & Corporate Responsibility Committee · Chair
|
Solid Power, Inc. | $314,934 | |
|
David C. Kimbell
Joined Aug 10, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...