Login
$GPN
$83.55 +$2.12 (2.6%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
Cameron M. Bready Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 29, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated $17,175,695
Joshua J. Whipple
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 27, 2026
53 Not stated Not stated $6,397,502
Robert M Cortopassi
President and COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $6,615,834
Dara Steele-Belkin
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 1, 2026
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Stella Nichole Viviani
Chief People Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 27, 2026
47 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
13
serving now
Independent
11 of 11
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
M. Troy Woods
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
M. Troy Woods
Not stated 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $509,991
Cameron M. Bready
54 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated Crawford & Company Paid as CEO
F. Thaddeus Arroyo
62 2019
7 years
Independent
Technology
None stated $384,979
John G. Bruno
61 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation
Xerox Holdings Corp. $384,979
Archana Deskus
60 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Cognizant $187,588
Joia M. Johnson
66 2019
7 years
Independent None stated Regions Financial Corporation $354,979
Kirsten M. Kliphouse
59 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Labcorp Holdings Inc. $354,979
Connie D. McDaniel
67 2019
7 years
Independent
Governance
None stated $384,979
Joseph H. Osnoss
48 2022
4 years
Independent None stated EverCommerce Inc. $354,979
William B. Plummer
67 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit
Waste Management Inc. $394,979
Vivek Sankaran
63 2026
this year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Patricia A. Watson
59 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Southwest Airlines $187,588
Robert H.B. Baldwin, Jr. Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $354,979

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 17, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support