| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Kevin McCrystle
Also a director
CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
|
42 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Elias Mark
Chief Financial Officer
|
45 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ellen Monaghan
Senior Vice President, People
|
41 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Grandstand Limited has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...