Agreement giving FRMO a 4.2% share of the Company's gross revenue (prior to commission sharing agreements) and a 4.4% ownership interest in the Company.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Steven Bregman
Also a director
|
67 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Peter Doyle
Also a director
|
63 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mark Herndon
Chief Financial Officer
|
56 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2024 | $540,508 | |
|
Alun Williams
Chief Operating Officer
|
54 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
2009 | $1,023,262 | |
|
Jay Kesslen
General Counsel and Secretary
|
53 | Not stated | 1999 | $1,023,262 | |
|
Russell Grimaldi
Chief Compliance Officer and Associate General Counsel
|
46 | Not stated | 2005 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Agreement giving FRMO a 4.2% share of the Company's gross revenue (prior to commission sharing agreements) and a 4.4% ownership interest in the Company.
Services agreement under which the Company performs cryptocurrency mining operations on behalf of CMSG.
Services agreement similar to the CMSG agreement, under which the Company performs services for Winland Holdings Corporation.
Company waives, or provides discounted, management and advisory fees on assets under management in proprietary funds or separately managed accounts for these persons and entities.
Loading...