Login
$HOFT
$13.48 +$0.44 (3.37%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Jeremy R. Hoff Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
52 Since 2021
5 years
2017 $1,151,394
C. Earl Armstrong III
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President - Finance
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Adam G Tilley
President of Hooker Branded
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Richard L Vest II
President Dom Uph &Hospitality
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Paulette Garafalo and W. Christopher Beeler, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Paulette Garafalo
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $125,000
Maria C. Duey
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $135,000
Christopher L. Henson
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $140,000
Jeremy R. Hoff
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Paul A. Huckfeldt
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $125,000
Tonya H. Jackson
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $135,000
Ellen C. Taaffe
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $125,000
W. Christopher Beeler, Jr. Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $155,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 8, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support