Login
$HOPE
$13.88 -$0.24 (1.7%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Kevin S. Kim Also a director
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
68 Not stated 2014 Not reported
Julianna Balicka
Chief Financial Officer
47 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Peter J. Koh
Chief Operating Officer
49 Not stated 2001 Not reported
Angelee J. Harris
EVP, General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 14, 2026
56 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Thomas P. Stenger
Chief Risk Officer
67 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Brian Hawley
EVP, Chief Retail Banking Ofcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 14, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jason Kim
SEVP, Chief Bus. Bnking Ofcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 14, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Elworth Williams
SEVP, Chief Comm Banking Ofcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
John Bunting
SEVP, Chief Corp. Inst.Bnk Ofr
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
9.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Kevin S. Kim
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Kevin S. Kim
68 2011
15 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Dale S. Zuehls
75 2014
12 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Donald D. Byun
74 2016
10 years
Not stated
Nomination Committee
None stated Not stated
Jinho Doo
70 2014
12 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Daisy Y. Ha
51 2016
10 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Joon Kyung Kim
67 2019
7 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Rachel H. Lee
41 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
Xponential Fitness, Inc., Applied Digital Corporation Not stated
David P. Malone
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Lisa K. Pai
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Scott Yoon-Suk Whang
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support