Loan agreement with principal amount of $4,170,418, subordinated, maturing December 31, 2026 with 4.75% annual interest rate, as amended.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Sam Lai
Also a director
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer
|
44 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,118,218 | |
|
Sau Kuen (Maggie) Yu
Also a director
Senior Vice President and Director
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,019,774 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Loan agreement with principal amount of $4,170,418, subordinated, maturing December 31, 2026 with 4.75% annual interest rate, as amended.
Issuance of 1,596 shares of common stock each as compensation for services at $1.8799 per share fair market value.
Issuance of 1,750 shares of common stock each as compensation for services at $1.7140 per share fair market value.
Issuance of 2,275 shares of common stock each as compensation for services at $1.3185 per share fair market value.
Issuance of 951 shares of common stock each as compensation for services at $3.1530 per share fair market value.
Issuance of 1,514 shares of common stock each as compensation for services.
Issuance of 1,600 shares of common stock each as compensation for services.
Loading...