Login
$IBCP
$37.13 +$0.12 (0.32%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
William B. Kessel Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,558,390
Gavin A. Mohr
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $673,720
James J Twarozynski
Senior Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 10, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Patrick J Ervin
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 9, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $606,047
Stefanie M Kimball
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated May 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $625,630
Joel F Rahn
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $639,840
Kristopher Kreter
First Vice Pres. & Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 19, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Stephen L. Gulis, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Stephen L. Gulis, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
William B. Kessel
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Terance L. Beia
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Michael G. Wooldridge
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Dennis Archer, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
William J. Boer
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Joan A. Budden
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Michael J. Cok
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Christina L. Keller
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Ronia F. Kruse
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 6, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support