Login
$ICCM
$0.94 -$0.04 (4.0%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Eyal Shamir Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, Director
65 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ronen Tsimerman
Chief Financial Officer
56 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Meir Peleg
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Shay Levav
Chief Operating Officer
49 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Naum Muchnik
VP, R&D & Engineering
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 12, 2026
48 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Tlalit Bussi Tel-Tzure
VP, BD & Global Marketing
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
53 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Merav Nir Dotan
Vice President, Human Resources
56 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Shad Good
Vice President, Sales for North America
48 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 20-F annual report

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
5.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Ron Mayron
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Ron Mayron
61 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Eyal Shamir
65 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Li Haixiang
52 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Vincent Chun Hung Chan
61 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Financial Statement Examination Committee
None stated Not stated
Yang Huang
46 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Sharon Levita
57 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee Financial Statement Examination Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Yonatan Malca
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair Financial Statement Examination Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Icecure Medical Ltd has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support