| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2023 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Eric Singer
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
52 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $3,902,822 | |
|
J. Michael Dodson
Chief Financial Officer
|
65 | Not stated | 2023 | $629,034 | |
|
William C. Martin
Also a director
Chief Strategy Officer
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,625,832 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Aug 28, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...